Race Seat Competition Line MV Agusta F3 675 / 800 2012-

253.36€ *

incl. German VAT plus shipping costs

Free shipping within Germany

Delivery time appr. 4 - 5 weeks

  • ATMV0301
The Race Seats brand, the highest synonym for competition seat on a world class level, was born... more
Product information "Race Seat Competition Line MV Agusta F3 675 / 800 2012-"
The Race Seats brand, the highest synonym for competition seat on a world class level, was born from the experience of more than 10 years in the world of competitions, and the outcome of thorough technical studies in close contact with engineers and racers of the World MotoGP, Moto2 and Superbike. The technology applied in the race track and the constant developments, in collaboration with the most famous frame makers and supply companies of fairing, has brought the Race Seats brand to supplying the most aristocratic and famous Teams in the world panorama of two wheelers, both in the World MotoGP- the queen class for excellence – and Moto2 prototypes and Superbikes, where the motorbikes are a series offshoot. The technology applied to the highest levels to the MotoGP, Moto2 and Superbike prototypes is then transmitted to “replica” products destined to motorbike series, both for road and track, for private clients or professional teams.

Technology, beauty, prime quality products and zealous care for details are an integral part of Race Seats production, both for amateur racers, for those who use the bikes for road use and for the most aristocratic racers in the highest world competitions, among whom Marco Melandri and Eugene Laverty of official team Yamaha World Superbike, Loris Capirossi and Randy De Puniet of the Team MotoGP Ducati Pramac, Carlos Checa of the team Ducati Althea Superbike, Troy Corser and Ruben Xaus of the Team BMW Motorrad SBK, Anthony West and Max Neukirchner of the MZ team Moto2, Alex De Angelis of JiR team Moto2, Jules Cluzel of Forward Racing team Moto2, Luca Scassa and Chaz Davies of the team Triumph Be1 and many others.

Constant research and development, the toughest, most technical tests in condition of use, choice of innovative materials – from the foam rubber, fabrics and coverings – come together in an artisanal way for a 100% Made In Italy by hand product, ensuring the highest quality for a product that positions itself technically at the top and among the most exclusive on a world level.

  • Competition Line:
  • made with a layer of High density mousse (the same of SBK and moto GP
  • champions), this line offer a great grip and driving feeling with motorbikes also in wet conditions.
  • This is facilitated by the fact that the seat is 5mm higher than the standard seat.
suitable for: MV Agusta F3 675 / 800 models from 2012- onwards, delivery: complete seat with seat plate for original mounting points delivery time: The seats are very high quality and are hand made. For this reason, delivery time may be about 2 weeks.
Passend für folgende Fahrzeuge:
MV Agusta F3 675 2012-
MV Agusta F3 675 Serie Oro 2012-
MV Agusta F3 800 2013-
MV Agusta F3 800 AGO 2014-
MV Agusta F3 800 Serie Oro 2013-
Related links to "Race Seat Competition Line MV Agusta F3 675 / 800 2012-"
Filter products by vehicle ... more
Vehicle Filter
Viewed

Race Seat Competition Line MV Agusta F3 675 / 800 2012-

259,90 €

inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

Lieferzeit ca. 4 - 6 Werktage

  • ATMV0301
Die Race Seats Marke, das höchste Synonym für Wettbewerbs Sitze auf einem Weltklasse-Niveau,... mehr
Produktinformationen "Race Seat Competition Line MV Agusta F3 675 / 800 2012-"
Die Race Seats Marke, das höchste Synonym für Wettbewerbs Sitze auf einem Weltklasse-Niveau, wurde aus der Erfahrung von mehr als 10 Jahren Motorsport erschaffen und ist das Ergebnis der gründlichen technischen Studien in engem Kontakt mit Ingenieuren und Rennfahrern aus aller Welt in der MotoGP, Moto2 und Superbike. Die Technologie angewandt auf der Rennstrecke und die ständige Entwicklung in Zusammenarbeit mit den berühmtesten Rahmenherstellern und Zulieferunternehmen von Verkleidungen hat Race Seats zur Belieferung der vornehmsten und berühmtesten Teams in der Welt der Zweiräder gebracht, sowohl in der World MotoGP-Klasse der Königs Klasse - der Moto2-Prototypen oder der Superbikes. Die angewendete Technik auf höchstem Niveau für die MotoGP, der Moto2 und Superbike-Prototypen wird dann auf "Replica"-Produkte übernommen für Serien Motorräder sowohl für Straße und Rennstrecke, für Privatkunden oder professionelle Teams.

Technology, Schönheit, Premium Produkte und eifrige Liebe zum Detail sind ein integraler Bestandteil der Race Seats Produktion, sowohl für Hobby-Rennfahrer, für diejenigen, die Motorräder benutzen für den Straßenverkehr und für die meisten aristokratischen Rennfahrer in den höchsten weltweiten Wettbewerben, unter denen Marco Melandri und Eugene Laverty des offiziellen Team Yamaha World Superbike, Loris Capirossi und Randy De Puniet des Teams MotoGP Ducati Pramac, Carlos Checa des Teams Ducati Althea Superbike, Troy Corser und Ruben Xaus des Teams BMW Motorrad SBK, Anthony West und Max Neukirchner des MZ-Team Moto2, Alex De Angelis von JiR Team Moto2, Jules Cluzel von Forward Racing Team Moto2, Luca Scassa und Chaz Davies im Team Triumph BE1 und viele andere.

Ständige Forschung und Entwicklung sowohl härteste technische Prüfungen sind Bedingung für die Auswahl der innovativen Materialien - mit denen dann die speziellen Schaumstoffe, Textilien und Überzüge in 100% Handarbeit in Italien gefertigt werden. Dies gewährleistet ein Höchstmaß an Qualität für ein Produkt, welches sich technisch an der Weltspitze positioniert.

  • Competition Line:
  • Verwendet wird beim Sitz eine Mousse mit sehr hoher Dichte (das Gleiche wie bei den Fahrern in der SBK, Moto 2 und Moto GP). Dies bringt einen sehr hohen Grip und ein perfektes Fahrgefühl sowohl im Trockenen wie auch bei Nässe. Dies wird auch dadurch begünstigt, das der Sitz 5mm höher ist, als der Seriensitz. Der Sitz wird an den gleichen Aufnahmen befestigt wie der Seriensitz.
Verwendbar für: MV Agusta F3 675 / 800 Modelle ab 2012- aufwärts, Lieferumfang: kompletter Sitz mit Sitzplatte für Original Befestigungspunkte Lieferzeit: Die Sitze sind sehr hochwertig und werden per Hand gefertigt. Aus diesem Grund kann die Lieferzeit ca. 2 Wochen betragen.
Passend für folgende Fahrzeuge:
MV Agusta F3 675 2012-
MV Agusta F3 675 Serie Oro 2012-
MV Agusta F3 800 2013-
MV Agusta F3 800 AGO 2014-
MV Agusta F3 800 Serie Oro 2013-
Weiterführende Links zu "Race Seat Competition Line MV Agusta F3 675 / 800 2012-"
Produkte nach Fahrzeug filtern ... mehr
Fahrzeug Filter
Zuletzt angesehen