Vehicle Filter
Close filters
 
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Strauss Carbon subframe covers Ducati Panigale V4
Strauss Carbon subframe covers Ducati Panigale V4
Material is carbon / kevlar which is manufactured in the autoclave / prepreg process. Although this process is very expensive, it ensures that only the best quality comes out! suitable for: Ducati Panigale V4 models all years. Delivery:...
341.07€ * 395.64€ *
Strauss Carbon tank shroud "SMALL" Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M 2015-
Strauss Carbon tank shroud "SMALL" Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M 2015-
Material is carbon / kevlar which is manufactured in the autoclave / prepreg process. Although this process is very expensive, it ensures that only the best quality comes out! suitable for: Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M models from 2015- onwards....
272.84€ * 316.49€ *
Strauss Carbon swingarm cover Ducati Panigale V4
Strauss Carbon swingarm cover Ducati Panigale V4
Material is carbon / kevlar which is manufactured in the autoclave / prepreg process. Although this process is very expensive, it ensures that only the best quality comes out! suitable for: Ducati Panigale V4 models all years. Delivery:...
253.36€ * 293.90€ *
Strauss Carbon tank shroud "BIG" Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M 2015-
Strauss Carbon tank shroud "BIG" Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M 2015-
Material is carbon / kevlar which is manufactured in the autoclave / prepreg process. Although this process is very expensive, it ensures that only the best quality comes out! suitable for: Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M models from 2015- onwards....
370.32€ * 429.57€ *
Strauss Carbon Brake Cooling Ducts GP Series
Strauss Carbon Brake Cooling Ducts GP Series
This brake cooling system prevents the brake from releasing under load. Be it on the racetrack or in the mountains. Wherever the brake works under heavy load, our brake cooling system helps to avoid a wandering pressure point of the...
282.59€ * 327.80€ *
Strauss Carbon tank shroud Kawasaki ZX-10 R 2016-
Strauss Carbon tank shroud Kawasaki ZX-10 R 2016-
Material is carbon / kevlar which is manufactured in the autoclave / prepreg process. Although this process is very expensive, it ensures that only the best quality comes out! suitable for: Kawasaki ZX-10 R models from 2016- onwards....
370.32€ * 429.57€ *
Strauss Carbon Brake Cooling Ducts GPX Series
Strauss Carbon Brake Cooling Ducts GPX Series
This brake cooling system prevents the brake from releasing under load. Be it on the racetrack or in the mountains. Wherever the brake works under heavy load, our brake cooling system helps to avoid a wandering pressure point of the...
282.59€ * 327.80€ *
Strauss Carbon tail protectors BMW S 1000 RR 2019-
Strauss Carbon tail protectors BMW S 1000 RR 2019-
Our Tail Sliders are made from Carbon fibre, offering excellent crash protection and wear resistance. Specially moulded to fitting perfectly onto the tail, they are designed to fit onto the most pronounced corners and likely areas to get...
175.36€ * 203.42€ *
Strauss Carbon tank protectors BMW S 1000 RR 2019-
Strauss Carbon tank protectors BMW S 1000 RR 2019-
Our Tank Sliders are made from Carbon fibre which is Kevlar reinforced, offering excellent crash protection and wear resistance. Specially moulded to fitting perfectly onto the tank, they are designed to fit onto the most pronounced...
175.36€ * 203.42€ *
Strauss Carbon tank protectors "Glossy" Yamaha YZF R1 2015-
Strauss Carbon tank protectors "Glossy" Yamaha YZF R1 2015-
Our Tank Sliders are made from Carbon fibre which is Kevlar reinforced, offering excellent crash protection and wear resistance. Specially moulded to fitting perfectly onto the tank, they are designed to fit onto the most pronounced...
136.37€ *
Strauss Carbon tank protectors "Matt" Ducati Panigale V4
Strauss Carbon tank protectors "Matt" Ducati Panigale V4
Our Tank Sliders are made from Carbon fibre which is Kevlar reinforced, offering excellent crash protection and wear resistance. Specially moulded to fitting perfectly onto the tank, they are designed to fit onto the most pronounced...
175.36€ *
Strauss Carbon tail protectors "Glossy" Yamaha YZF R25 / R3 2014-2018
Strauss Carbon tail protectors "Glossy" Yamaha YZF R25 / R3 2014-2018
Our Tail Sliders are made from Carbon fibre, offering excellent crash protection and wear resistance. Specially moulded to fitting perfectly onto the tail, they are designed to fit onto the most pronounced corners and likely areas to get...
136.37€ *
1 From 4
Viewed

Fahrzeug Filter
Filter schließen
 
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Strauss Carbon Bremsen Kühlsystem GP Serie Strauss Carbon Bremsen Kühlsystem GP Serie
Dieses Bremsen Kühlsystem verhindert wirksam ein Nachlassen der Bremse unter Last. Sei es auf der Rennstrecke oder auch in den Bergen. Überall dort, wo die Bremse unter starker Belastung arbeitet, hilft unser Bremsenkühlsystem einen...
289,90 € 344,98 €
Strauss Carbon Schwingen Protektor Ducati Panigale V4 Strauss Carbon Schwingen Protektor Ducati Panigale V4
Material ist Carbon/Kevlar welches im Autoklaven / Prepreg Verfahren hergestellt wird. Dieses Verfahren ist zwar sehr aufwändig, stellt aber sicher das nur die Beste Qualität dabei herauskommt! Verwendbar für: Ducati Panigale V4 Modelle...
259,90 € 309,28 €
Strauss Carbon Tankhaube Kawasaki ZX-10 R 2016- Strauss Carbon Tankhaube Kawasaki ZX-10 R 2016-
Material ist Carbon/Kevlar welches im Autoklaven / Prepreg Verfahren hergestellt wird. Dieses Verfahren ist zwar sehr aufwändig, stellt aber sicher das nur die Beste Qualität dabei herauskommt! Verwendbar für: Kawasaki ZX-10 R Modelle ab...
379,90 € 452,08 €
Strauss Carbon Tankhaube "BIG" Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M 2015- Strauss Carbon Tankhaube "BIG" Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M 2015-
Material ist Carbon/Kevlar welches im Autoklaven / Prepreg Verfahren hergestellt wird. Dieses Verfahren ist zwar sehr aufwändig, stellt aber sicher das nur die Beste Qualität dabei herauskommt! Verwendbar für: Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M Modelle...
379,90 € 452,08 €
Strauss Carbon Heckrahmen Protektoren Ducati Panigale V4 Strauss Carbon Heckrahmen Protektoren Ducati Panigale V4
Material ist Carbon/Kevlar welches im Autoklaven / Prepreg Verfahren hergestellt wird. Dieses Verfahren ist zwar sehr aufwändig, stellt aber sicher das nur die Beste Qualität dabei herauskommt! Verwendbar für: Ducati Panigale V4 Modelle...
349,90 € 416,38 €
Strauss Carbon Bremsen Kühlsystem GPX Serie Strauss Carbon Bremsen Kühlsystem GPX Serie
Dieses Bremsen Kühlsystem verhindert wirksam ein Nachlassen der Bremse unter Last. Sei es auf der Rennstrecke oder auch in den Bergen. Überall dort, wo die Bremse unter starker Belastung arbeitet, hilft unser Bremsenkühlsystem einen...
289,90 € 344,98 €
Strauss Carbon Tankhaube "SMALL" Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M 2015- Strauss Carbon Tankhaube "SMALL" Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M 2015-
Material ist Carbon/Kevlar welches im Autoklaven / Prepreg Verfahren hergestellt wird. Dieses Verfahren ist zwar sehr aufwändig, stellt aber sicher das nur die Beste Qualität dabei herauskommt! Verwendbar für: Yamaha YZF-R1 / R1M Modelle...
279,90 € 333,08 €
Strauss Carbon Heck Protektoren BMW S 1000 RR 2019- Strauss Carbon Heck Protektoren BMW S 1000 RR 2019-
Diese Heckprotektoren arbeiten wie ein Schleifer. Bei einem Sturz rutscht das Motorrad direkt auf dem Schleifer und so werden an dieser Stelle weitere Schäden verhindert. Durch die Bauart der Schleifer ist ein Verkanten des Motorrades...
179,90 € 214,08 €
Strauss Carbon Tank Protektoren BMW S 1000 RR 2019- Strauss Carbon Tank Protektoren BMW S 1000 RR 2019-
Diese Tankprotektoren arbeiten wie ein Schleifer. Bei einem Sturz rutscht das Motorrad nicht auf dem Tank, sondern auf dem Schleifer. Durch die Bauart der Schleifer ist ein Verkanten des Motorrades absolut unmöglich. Material ist...
179,90 € 214,08 €
Strauss Carbon Tank Protektoren Yamaha YZF R6 2017- Strauss Carbon Tank Protektoren Yamaha YZF R6 2017-
Diese Tankprotektoren arbeiten wie ein Schleifer. Bei einem Sturz rutscht das Motorrad nicht auf dem Tank, sondern auf dem Schleifer. Durch die Bauart der Schleifer ist ein Verkanten des Motorrades absolut unmöglich. Material ist...
139,90 € 166,48 €
Strauss Carbon Tank Protektoren Yamaha YZF R1 2015- Strauss Carbon Tank Protektoren Yamaha YZF R1 2015-
Diese Tankprotektoren arbeiten wie ein Schleifer. Bei einem Sturz rutscht das Motorrad nicht auf dem Tank, sondern auf dem Schleifer. Durch die Bauart der Schleifer ist ein Verkanten des Motorrades absolut unmöglich. Material ist...
139,90 € 166,48 €
Strauss Carbon Heck Protektoren "Matt" Triumph Daytona 675 2013- Strauss Carbon Heck Protektoren "Matt" Triumph Daytona 675 2013-
Diese Heckprotektoren arbeiten wie ein Schleifer. Bei einem Sturz rutscht das Motorrad direkt auf dem Schleifer und so werden an dieser Stelle weitere Schäden verhindert. Durch die Bauart der Schleifer ist ein Verkanten des Motorrades...
139,90 €
1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen